Field View Primary School

Term Dates

Our School

Term Dates

Academic Year 2021/22

 

Autumn Term 2021

  • Term Time: Thursday 2 September 2021 to Friday 22 October 2021
  • Half term: Monday 25 October 2021 to Friday 29 October 2021
  • Term Time: Monday 1 November 2021 to Friday 17 December 2021

Spring Term 2022

  • Term Time: Tuesday 4 January 2022 to Friday 18 February 2022
  • Half term: Monday 21 February 2022 to Friday 25 February 2022
  • Term Time: Monday 28 February 2022 to Friday 8 April 2022

Summer Term 2022

  • Term Time: Monday 25 April 2022 to Friday 27 May 2022
  • Half term: Monday 30 May 2022 to Friday 3 June 2022
  • Term Time: Monday 6 June 2022 to Thursday 21 July 2022

    Want to know more

    Find out about our trust

    Get In Touch

    Lonsdale Road, Bilston, Wolverhampton
    WV14 7AE
    Tel: 01902 925701
    office@fieldviewprimary.org.uk

    Translate »
    error: Content is protected !!