Field View Primary School

News & Key Dates

Download here

News & Key Dates

Summer 1

19th April 2024
12th April 2024

Spring 2

22nd March 2024
15th March 2024
1st March 2024
23rd February 2024
9th February 2024

Spring 1

2nd February 2024
26th January 2024
19th January 2024
12th January 2024

Autumn 2

15th December 2023
8th December 2023
1st December 2023
24th November 2023
17th November 2023
10th November 2023

Autumn 1

27th October 2023
20th October 2023
13th October 2023
6th October 2023
29th September 2023
22nd September 2023
15th September 2023
8th September 2023

Dates for your diary

Mon 22 Apr

Year 1 Sealife Centre trip

Mon 22 Apr

SEND Coffee Morning

Fri 26 Apr

Maths Parent Workshop—09.00am until 09.30am

Mon 29 Apr

Year 5 Anthem Voices performance for Parents – 2.45pm

Mon 6 May

May Bank Holiday—School Closed to all pupils

Fri 10 May

Reception Parents Workshop—09.00am until 10.00am

Mon 13 May to Tues 14 May

Year 2 Kingswood 1 night residential trip

Mon 13 May to Thu 16 May

Year 6 SATs week

Mon 20 May

Year 6 RAF Cosford trip

Mon 20 May

Nursery AM—Forest day for Parents at 10.30am

Mon 20 May

Nursery PM—Forest day for Parents at 2.15pm

Fri 24 May

School closes for May Half term at 3.10pm

Mon 3 Jun

School reopens to all children at 8.40am

Mon 3 Jun

Nursery Graduation and Year 6 Leavers Photographs

Tues 4 Jun

Year 1 Polyphone performance for Parents – 2.30pm

Mon 10 Jun

Nursery AM and Reception Miss Botwood Anthem Voices performance for Parents – 11.00am

Mon 10 Jun

Nursery PM and Reception Miss Patel Anthem Voices performance for Parents – 2.45pm

Tue 18 Jun

Year 4 Shrewsbury Prison trip

Wed 19 Jun

Year 3 Weston Super Mare trip

Wed 19 Jun

Nursery AM story time for parents—10.30am until 11.30am

Wed 19 Jun

Nursery PM story time for parents—2.15pm until 3.15pm

Mon 24 Jun

Year 6 Anthem Voices performance for Parents – 2.45pm

Thu 4 Jul

Reception Botanical Gardens trip

Fri 5 Jul

Nursery Sealife Centre trip

Fri 5 Jul

Year 6 Sports day—9.30am until 10.30am

Fri 5 Jul

Year 1 Sports day—2.00pm until 3.00pm

Mon 8 Jul

Parents Open Evening—3.30pm until 5.00pm

Mon 8 Jul

Nursery Sports day—10.30am until 11.30am

Mon 8 Jul

Nursery PM Sports day—2.00pm until 3.00pm

Tue 9 Jul

Year 5 Sports day—9.30am until 10.30am

Tue 9 Jul

Year 2 Sports day—2.00pm until 3.00pm

Wed 10 Jul

Year 3 Sports day—9.30am until 10.30am

Wed 10 Jul

Year 4 Sports day—2.00pm until 3.00pm

Thu 11 Jul

Summer Fete—2.00pm until 4.20pm

Thu 11 Jul

Reception Sports day—9.30am until 10.30am

Mon 15 Jul to Wed 17 Jul

Year 6 Colomendy 2 night residential trip

Tue 16 July

5AM Vocational Training Centre trip

Wed 17 July

5HH Vocational Training Centre trip

Fri 19 Jul

School closes for Summer Holidays at 3.10pm

Mon 22 Jul

INSET DAY—School is closed to all pupils

Get In Touch

5 + 5 =

Lonsdale Road, Bilston, Wolverhampton
WV14 7AE
Tel: 01902 925701
office@fieldviewprimary.org.uk

Translate »
error: Content is protected !!